Full episodes of the American Horror Story season 6 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of American Horror Story season 6 tv series in high quality and low size, without torrents and registration! We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to American Horror Story (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) TV Show.

Stream NOW
American Horror Story season 6 poster WATCH NOW

Complete S06

The first episode of the Drama, Horror, Mystery series American Horror Story (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) was released in 2016-09-14 by FX. The TV show was created by Bradley Buecker and directed by . Actors in the cast include Sarah Paulson, Cuba Gooding Jr., Kathy Bates, Lily Rabe, André Holland, Denis O'Hare. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is 8.2/ 10. Series awards - Won 2 Golden Globes. Another 98 wins & 264 nominations..

Series info

Season 6 of the Telly series American Horror Story tells us about the two timelines – now and the American colonization era. One of the events is disappearance of colonists in the late XVI century on the island Croaton. The main heroes are our contemporaries, spouses Shelby and Matt, who live in North Carolina, near the place where once there were homes of Indians. Young people are materialists who do not believe in ghosts, but there are always scary ghosts behind them. At first the couple thought it was a joke of neighbors. Matt complains his sister Lee on the phone and shortly afterwards the family’s life turns into a nightmare.

American Horror Story season 6 direct download links

Episode Guide


Chapter 1

air date: 2016-09-14

A young interracial couple move into a farmhouse in North Carolina after purchasing it with their life savings. However, unearthly phenomena begin occurring and things are not what they seem.


Chapter 2

air date: 2016-09-21

While the Millers discover some of their house’s history, Lee falls into old habits and her daughter, Flora, makes a new friend.


Chapter 3

air date: 2016-09-28

Nightmares become an inescapable reality as unique stories of people’s lives in America reveal the astonishing power of the supernatural.


Chapter 4

air date: 2016-10-05

Scathach presents herself for the first time and reveals what she wants. However, Tomasyn and the ghost settlers have other plans.


Chapter 5

air date: 2016-10-12

The mob comes for Shelby, Matt and Flora, but they get help from a new face to escape the Butcher’s wrath.


Chapter 6

air date: 2016-10-19

After the wrap of the show My Roanoke Nightmare, the producer creates a follow up show called Return to Roanoke, bringing the actors of the previous show and the real Shelby, Matt, and Lee, back to the house.


Chapter 7

air date: 2016-10-26



Chapter 8

air date: 2016-11-02



Chapter 9

air date: 2016-11-09



Chapter 10

air date: 2016-11-16

Season Finale

American Horror Story season 6 backdropsAmerican Horror Story season 6 backdrops

American Horror Story season 6 trailer